Se hele administrasjonen

Patrik Bones Olsen

Daglig leder / CEO

Telefon: +47 971 41 135 patrik@visinor.no

Terje Feragen

Avdelingsleder / Daglig leder Rehab

Telefon: +47 907 33 244 terje@visinor.no

Vegard Løge

Avdelingsleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 464 42 223 vegard.loge@visinor.no

Jørn Tore Nordmo

Senior rådgiver / kalkulatør

Telefon: +47 971 86 753 jtnordmo@visinor.no

Kenneth Olsen

Økonomileder

Telefon: +47 909 36 625 kenneth@visinor.no

Lene Carina Olsen

Prosjektleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 909 85 475 lenecarina.olsen@visinor.no

Kirsten Bones Olsen

Administrasjon

Telefon: +47 950 25 085 kirsten@visinor.no

Lise Mathisen

Prosjektleder Betong

Telefon: +47 916 57 112 lise@visinor.no

Yngve Pettersen

Distriktsleder Nord Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 916 80 993 yngve.pettersen@visinor.no

Line Knutsen

Administrasjon

Telefon: +47 950 84 032 line@visinor.no

Alf Bendiktsen

Prosjektleder Betong

Telefon: +47 916 57 111 alf@visinor.no

Bent Bones Olsen

Anleggsleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 900 88 031 bent@visinor.no

Margareth Rosseland

Administrasjon

Telefon: +47 918 96 989 margareth@visinor.no

Bengt Ole Normann

Prosjektleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 415 83 088 bengt.ole@visinor.no

Hanne Karin Bjørnå

Administrasjon

Telefon: +47 984 70 444 hanne@visinor.no

Øystein Aslaksen

Prosjektleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 928 90 973 oystein.aslaksen@visinor.no

Yngvar Mikkelsen

Regnskapsansvarlig økonomiavdelingen

Telefon: +47 971 62 083 yngvar@visinor.no

Sindre Lindstad

Anleggsleder Fjellsikring

Telefon: +47 918 96 990 sindre@visinor.no

Odd Taftø

Anleggsleder

Telefon: +47 907 59 014 odd@visinor.no

Knut-Erik Eriksen

Prosjektleder Betong

Telefon: +47 950 84 143 knut.erik.eriksen@visinor.no
Kontakt oss