Kontakt Visinor på tlf 80043500

Vårt felles telefon-nummer 800 43 500 er åpent døgnet rundt

Vår felles-mail er post@visinor.no

 

Kontaktpersoner  
Patrik Bones Olsen
Konsernleder/Ceo
Mob: 97141135
patrik@visinor.no  
 Terje Feragen
Driftssjef
Mob: 90733244
terje@visinor.no 
Lene Carina Olsen
Prosjekt koordinator 
Mob: 90985475
lenecarina.olsen@visinor.no 
Kenneth Olsen
Økonomisjef 
Mob: 90936625
kenneth@visinor.no  
Margareth Rosseland
Administrasjon 
Mob: 91896989
margareth@visinor.no 
Kirsten Bones Olsen
Administrasjon 
Mob: 95025085
kirsten@visinor.no 
Jørn Tore Nordmo
Avdelingsleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 97186753
jtnordmo@visinor.no 
Lise Mathisen
Prosjektleder Betong
Mob: 91657112 
lise@visinor.no 
Hanne Karin Bjørnå
Administrasjon
Mob: 98470444
hanne@visinor.no 
Yngve Pettersen
Prosjektleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 91680993
yngve.pettersen@visinor.no 
Yngvar Mikkelsen
Administrasjon
Mob: 97162083
yngvar@visinor.no
Line Knutsen
Administrasjon
Mob: 95084032
line@visinor.no 

 

Våre avdelinger: