Kontakt Visinor på tlf 80043500

Vårt felles telefon-nummer 800 43 500 er åpent døgnet rundt

Vår felles-mail er post@visinor.no

 

Kontaktpersoner  
Patrik Bones Olsen
Konsernleder/Ceo
Mob: 97141135
patrik@visinor.no  
 Terje Feragen
Driftsleder/Avdelingsleder Betong
Mob: 90733244
terje@visinor.no 
Jørn Tore Nordmo
Avdelingsleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 97186753
jtnordmo@visinor.no 
Kenneth Olsen
Økonomileder 
Mob: 90936625
kenneth@visinor.no  
Lene Carina Olsen
Prosjekt koordinator 
Mob: 90985475
lenecarina.olsen@visinor.no 
Vegard Løge
Distriktsleder Sør
Mob: 46442223
vegard.loge@visinor.no 
Kirsten Bones Olsen
Administrasjon 
Mob: 95025085
kirsten@visinor.no 
Lise Mathisen
Prosjektleder Betong
Mob: 91657112 
lise@visinor.no 
Yngve Pettersen
Prosjektleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 91680993
yngve.pettersen@visinor.no 
Line Knutsen
Administrasjon
Mob: 95084032
line@visinor.no 
Alf Bendiktsen
Prosjektleder Betong
Mob: 91657111
alf@visinor.no 
Bent Bones Olsen
Anleggsleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 90088031
bent@visinor.no 
Margareth Rosseland
Administrasjon 
Mob: 91896989
margareth@visinor.no 
Bengt Ole Normann
Anleggsleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 41583088
bengt.ole@visinor.no 
Hanne Karin Bjørnå
Administrasjon
Mob: 98470444
hanne@visinor.no 
Sindre Lindstad
Anleggsleder Fjellsikring
Mob: 91896990
sindre@visinor.no
Yngvar Mikkelsen
Administrasjon
Mob: 97162083
yngvar@visinor.no

 

Våre avdelinger:

Visinor Fjell AS

Vassdalsveien 17 / Pb 23
8530 Bjerkvik

Distriktskontor
Bymoen 3
4618 Kristiansand

Tlf: 800 43 500
E-mail: post@visinor.no