Contact Visinor by telephone on 800 43 500

Our main telephone number 800 43 500 is open 24 hours a day

Our main e-mail address is post@visinor.no

 

Contact  
Patrik Bones Olsen
Ceo
Mob: +47 97141135
patrik@visinor.no  
Terje Feragen
COO/Operations Manager
Mob: +47 90733244
terje@visinor.no 
Jørn Tore Nordmo
Department Manager
Mob: +47 97186753
jtnordmo@visinor.no 
Kenneth Olsen
CFO
Mob: +47 90936625
kenneth@visinor.no  
Lene Carina Olsen
Project Coordinator
Mob: +47 90985475
lenecarina.olsen@visinor.no 
Vegard Løge
District Manager South
Mob: +47 46442223
vegard.loge@visinor.no 
Kirsten Bones Olsen
Administration 
Mob: +47 95025085
kirsten@visinor.no 
Lise Mathisen
Project Manager
Mob: +47 91657112 
lise@visinor.no 
Yngve Pettersen
Project Manager
Mob: +47 91680993
yngve.pettersen@visinor.no 
Line Knutsen
Administration 
Mob: +47 95084032
line@visinor.no 
Alf Bendiksen
Project Manager 
Mob: +47 91657111
alf@visinor.no 
Bent Bones Olsen
Department Manager
Mob: 90088031
bent@visinor.no 
Margareth Rosseland
Administration  
Mob: +47 91896989
margareth@visinor.no 
Bengt Ole Normann
Department Manager
Mob: 41583088
bengt.ole@visinor.no 
Hanne Karin Bjørnå
Administration 
Mob: +47 98470444
hanne@visinor.no 
Sindre Lindstad
Department Manager
Mob: 91896990
sindre@visinor.no
Yngvar Mikkelsen
Administration
Mob: +47 97162083
yngvar@visinor.no

Our departments