Ansatte Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Navn: Patrik Bones Olsen

Stilling: Daglig leder/CEO

Avdeling: Visinor AS

Telefon: +47 971 41 135

E-post: patrik@visinor.no

Navn: Kirsten Bones Olsen

Stilling: Adm.leder/Adm. Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 950 25 085

E-post: kirsten@visinor.no

Navn: Tommy Pedersen

Stilling: Prosjektleder/Anleggsleder / Project Manager/Site Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 922 32 736

E-post: tommy.pedersen@visinor.no

Navn: Jørn Tore Nordmo

Stilling: Prosjektleder/Project Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 971 86 753

E-post: jtnordmo@visinor.no

Navn: Hanne Karin Bjørnå

Stilling: Personal

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 984 70 444

E-post: hanne@visinor.no

Navn: Bent Bones Olsen

Stilling: Anleggsleder/Site Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 900 88 031

E-post: bent@visinor.no

Navn: Yngvar Mikkelsen

Stilling: Økonomi

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell Nord AS

Telefon: +47 971 62 083

E-post: yngvar@visinor.no

Våre avdelinger: