Ansatte Visinor Fjell AS

Navn: Patrik Bones Olsen

Stilling: Daglig leder/CEO

Avdeling: Visinor AS

Telefon: +47 971 41 135

E-post: patrik@visinor.no

Navn: Kirsten Bones Olsen

Stilling: Adm.leder/Adm. Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell AS

Telefon: +47 950 25 085

E-post: kirsten@visinor.no

Navn: Jørn Tore Nordmo

Stilling: Prosjektleder/Project Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell AS

Telefon: +47 971 86 753

E-post: jtnordmo@visinor.no

Navn: Hanne Karin Bjørnå

Stilling: Personal

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell AS

Telefon: +47 984 70 444

E-post: hanne@visinor.no

Navn: Bent Bones Olsen

Stilling: Anleggsleder/Site Manager

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell AS

Telefon: +47 900 88 031

E-post: bent@visinor.no

Navn: Yngvar Mikkelsen

Stilling: Økonomi

Avdeling: Visinor Fjell AS

Telefon: +47 971 62 083

E-post: yngvar@visinor.no

Våre avdelinger:

Visinor Fjell AS

Vassdalsveien 17 / Pb 23
8530 Bjerkvik

Distriktskontor
Bymoen 3
4618 Kristiansand

Tlf: 800 43 500
E-mail: post@visinor.no